I’m Baaaack!!

The hubby just went to the gym so I had a few minutes to post while the kids are getting ready for bed…

I’ve been away for a while, but I’ve had some things to do and haven’t had a lot of time until now.  I can’t wait to show you what I’ve been working on.  I made some beautiful wedding invitations for my sister-in-law’s wedding, as well as the party favor boxes for the reception.  I also made a gorgeous birthday card for a swap I joined at my LSS, so I’ll post that later in the week, too.

I just got back from the Creating Keepsakes Convention that was here in Mesa this weekend.  My friends and I had a such a great time, and we made lots of fun projects, and bought some really cool new toys and, yes, you guessed it, TONS of beautiful new paper (which, everyone knows, you can never have too much paper!!).  We’re already making plans for next year!!  Anyway, I can’t wait to show you some of the layouts I made and the fun embellishments I created with my new tools. 

But I am now back to the real world and my kids deserve some attention today, so we’re going to snuggle before bedtime.  I promise to post some things in the next few days, and I hope you have a great week!  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

